» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.65 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 365
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.65

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.48 (365)
Shipping
 
4.75 (365)
Service
 
4.84 (365)
Website
 
4.39 (365)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: J K.

Review date 20.07.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Henrik S.

Review date 20.07.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Jeanfran├žois A.

Review date 20.07.2017

Comment

As before, it is the speed of the transaction and delivery that is most impressive.

 

Author: Graham E.

Review date 17.07.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Gunther F.

Review date 09.07.2017

Comment

Fantastic product and service as always

 

Author: Dean M.

Review date 08.07.2017

Comment

Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Item arrived in perfect condition with top notch quality instructions & documentation.

 

Author: Andrew S.

Review date 06.07.2017

Comment

Adding my phone number to label on package, would allow courier to contact me, in this case package stuck at drop point for 7 days and i have to find it thru royal mail web page.
Admin comment
Unfortunately this is not a service that is offered the carrier. Tracking information is provided so that customers can track their parcels, and the carrier says they left a notification that a delivery attempt had been made. We will follow this up with the carrier. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

 

Author: Jaroslaw M.

Review date 04.07.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Luc D.

Review date 03.07.2017

Comment

Everything as desired, shipping was quite quick to continental Europe.

A big shout out-to to your website, which is a perfect example of clarity in design and proper use of encryption. In fact the overall employment of encryption paired with a valid SSL certificate gave me the needed trust towards a shop I didn't know before.

Many thanks
Admin comment
Thank you for the kind words, we do our best to give the customer a good and safe shopping experience.

 

Author: Thomas R.

Review date 03.07.2017

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken