» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.72 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 898
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.72

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.58 (898)
Shipping
 
4.76 (898)
Service
 
4.86 (898)
Website
 
4.43 (898)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Great service and products.

 

Author: Frank S.

Review date 24.03.2020

Comment

Excellent service as always. These items were higher quality than the ones that I had with my Estim 1 boxed. They have better conductivity than the older versions I had. Very fast delivery service.
Very recommended.

 

Author: Clayton E.

Review date 24.03.2020

Comment

Great service and delivery. Product as described and well packaged.

 

Author: Paul E.

Review date 23.03.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Guest

Review date 22.03.2020

Comment

The order review website on firefox mobile is hardly useable because the background as well as the color of the text that explains the fields to fill in is black;
Otherwise: super happy with the products and service :)
Admin comment
Thanks for letting us know and we have now fixed this minor issue.

 

Author: Fabian S.

Review date 21.03.2020

Comment

I recently sent my tri phase cable to the repairs department I was having trouble with it and so I asked them to look at it and if it was faulty I said I would pay for a new one I got it retuned to me within 2 days mick told me they had looked at the cable but couldn’t find a fault with it but he sent me a brand new one free of charge the service is second to none , new cable working brilliantly 100% best customer service I’ve experienced
Admin comment
Glad we could help.

 

Author: Keith E.

Review date 20.03.2020

Comment

Excellent service. Went the extra mile to get me what I wanted. 5 star service.

 

Author: Erica P.

Review date 17.03.2020

Comment

Whether you're a newbie or an experienced user, E-Stim products are the best in the business. Customer service second to none.

 

Author: John C.

Review date 17.03.2020

Comment

Super fast service. From time of order to shipping. Perfect

 

Author: Graham R.

Review date 17.03.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Gian P B.

Review date 04.03.2020

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken