» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.70 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 768
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.70

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.56 (768)
Shipping
 
4.76 (768)
Service
 
4.86 (768)
Website
 
4.41 (768)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Douglas G.

Review date 16.08.2019

Comment

Of all the Estim websites I've been to, this one is the best! I have had NO issues with them at all.

 

Author: John

Review date 15.08.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Thierry G.

Review date 13.08.2019

Comment

Royal mail is taking their sweet time getting this to Belgium, tho i realize that's out of your control. Customer service/order follow up is the best I've ever seen! Keep it up!
Admin comment
Thank you for your kind feedback, we do our best._br /_ The shipping time for your order was 5 working days from dispatch to delivery which is a pretty standard delivery time for post to the EU, but as you comment it is not within our control once it leaves the UK, but we am sorry that it was disappointing.

 

Author: Dorian O.

Review date 10.08.2019

Comment

Generally good

 

Author: Craig C.

Review date 09.08.2019

Comment

Super fast shipping! I'm actually not used yo it, that stuff from the UK arrives this fast at my doorstep.

The set and accessories themselves are top notch! Much fun times ahead I'd say.

 

Author: Patrick L E.

Review date 08.08.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Thomas G.

Review date 04.08.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: John C.

Review date 03.08.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Hayden G.

Review date 03.08.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Paul E.

Review date 27.07.2019

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken