» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.73 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 1023
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.73

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.59 (1023)
Shipping
 
4.77 (1023)
Service
 
4.87 (1023)
Website
 
4.43 (1023)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Maik J.

Review date 25.11.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Quinton S.

Review date 24.11.2020

Comment

This is a company that really understands what "customer service" means. Whenever I have ordered from the on-line store the items have been dispatched very quickly & efficiently.

I recently had to send a power box back under it's lifetime warranty and it was repaired and returned within days. Cannot fault them.

 

Author: Guest

Review date 23.11.2020

Comment

Great little powerful toy. Bought it as a Christmas gift for my partner but of course tested it (within a reason) simply to make sure it functions well. Pleased with the purchase. Also, contacted customer service regarding another item and the staff member was fantastic, helpful, friendly and had a great chat. Thank you!

 

Author: Andreja B.

Review date 23.11.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Stephen R.

Review date 23.11.2020

Comment

First class service, brilliant product highly recommended.

 

Author: John C.

Review date 19.11.2020

Comment

All first class

 

Author: Derek P.

Review date 17.11.2020

Comment

Excellent service, and very fast delivery. The new electrodes made my Helix Blue feel like a brand new machine, love it and can't wait to use it again.

 

Author: James B.

Review date 17.11.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Cisko M.

Review date 17.11.2020

Comment

Didn’t quite go according to plan as can’t seem to install updates, but ‘connect’ and ‘commander’ work. A lot of information to process in different locations. Ideally a more simplified set up would be better.
Admin comment
We are sorry that you had difficulty in doing the update, but transpires that a step was missed out hence why you were unable to do the update but we will certainly look to see if we can't make the instructions even clearer.

 

Author: John C.

Review date 16.11.2020

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken