» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.70 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 739
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.70

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.56 (739)
Shipping
 
4.77 (739)
Service
 
4.87 (739)
Website
 
4.41 (739)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Surpassed expectations
Admin comment
That is great to hear.

 

Author: David L.

Review date 13.06.2019

Comment

DPD were shambolic but to be fair I think they were having a bad week as they are normally fine. Mick and Kaz were on the ball, chasing DPD and keeping me informed.
Thank you.
Admin comment
We are sorry for the issues with DPD, and we hope that we resolved the issue for you as quickly as we could

 

Author: Paul O.

Review date 13.06.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Peter S.

Review date 13.06.2019

Comment

SPECIAL THANKS TO MICK CLARK FOR VERY GOOD UP DATES REGARDING MY REPAIR...
IN FACT THE UNIT WAS WORKING,THE LEADS WERE THE DAMAGED !
NEW LEADS WERE POSTED PROMPTLY TOGETHER WITH THE POWER UNIT ( NO CHARGE )….SO THANK YOU .
A GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE...
I WILL USE E STIM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE
Admin comment
Thank you for the nice comments. We do our best to support our products and our customers.

 

Author: David C.

Review date 10.06.2019

Comment

I received excellent communications and service.

 

Author: Alan N.

Review date 10.06.2019

Comment

A little pricey at first sight but the quality of the product justifies this. Beautifully made with a finish second to none.
Admin comment
Thank you for the kind words, we pride ourselves on our quality which we think justifies the price.

 

Author: Timothy B.

Review date 07.06.2019

Comment

Very speedy efficient service..

 

Author: Graham E.

Review date 07.06.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Eric C.

Review date 04.06.2019

Comment

Great service, although a small issue with an item being missed in the original delivery was put right immediately with no questions. Will use again

 

Author: Jonathan M.

Review date 03.06.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Malcolm B.

Review date 31.05.2019

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken