» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.74 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 1143
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.74

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.60 (1143)
Shipping
 
4.77 (1143)
Service
 
4.87 (1143)
Website
 
4.43 (1143)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

I ordered the large egg..
When it arrived, I had second thoughts... Quite intimidating!
But due to its shape.. No problem, with sufficient conductive lube.
Given its weight a nice feeling once inside.. A bit of practice with the various settings on the estim box.. Nice deep simulations.. Very happy.
Thank you estim!!

 

Author: Ian W.

Review date 04.05.2021

Comment

superfast delivery and no hassles, exactly what you want

 

Author: Douglas M.

Review date 03.05.2021

Comment

Fast reliable service, kept informed of order progress, well packaged.

 

Author: Colin M.

Review date 29.04.2021

Comment

Very satisfied with power adapter and e-wmcbp

 

Author: Andreas B.

Review date 28.04.2021

Comment

Very good

 

Author: Spencer D.

Review date 27.04.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: MICHAEL H.

Review date 27.04.2021

Comment

Excellent service as always.
Not sure on the device.

The shocks seem very sharp and it quickly goes too high. Can’t take more than about a third. Whereas the pebble can just take 100%.
Admin comment
The 2B is a completely different and more powerful unit so we wouild not expect you to be able to do anywhere near a 100% and the Feel can be adjusted on the output of the 2B which is not something you can do on the ElectroPebble.

 

Author: Jasper S.

Review date 22.04.2021

Comment

This was a repair and service matter so store review and website were not part of this transaction so I have rated those aspects as satisfactory.

I enjoyed excellent service and support from Mick Clarke, who exhibited courtesy and attention at all times. The repair was carried out swiftly and accurately. What more can I say?

Well done all.

 

Author: Stephen B.

Review date 21.04.2021

Comment

excellent service and friendliness

 

Author: Filip V.

Review date 21.04.2021

Comment

Service excellent (needed to change the order and done with no issues) kept informed all the way through ,Fantastic product ,great quality ,easy to use all leading up a mind blowing experience

 

Author: Rob W.

Review date 21.04.2021

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken