» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.70 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 693
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.70

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.55 (693)
Shipping
 
4.75 (693)
Service
 
4.86 (693)
Website
 
4.40 (693)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Nick C.

Review date 15.02.2019

Comment

Great service. Prompt delivery. Very helpful staff. Great product.

 

Author: Nicola G.

Review date 15.02.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: RICCARDO R.

Review date 14.02.2019

Comment

Good products and service.

I just wish to 2b was more powerful though for use with the largest insertables. Yes I do use high power and yes I do have the power adaptor still not enough power......
Admin comment
I am sorry you feel that way, but for the vast majority of our customers the 2B has plenty of power for there needs and it will certainly cope with all of our insertables, but I guess that we cannot always please everyones needs all of the time.

 

Author: Barry B.

Review date 14.02.2019

Comment

very fast services - very good products

 

Author: Martin R.

Review date 08.02.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Conny H.

Review date 08.02.2019

Comment

I’m IT savvy and not daft yet it still seemed a bit of a faff to get set up. Lots of “versions” and misdirection around old bios versions plus a number of links on the site didn’t work.

Not quite plug-and-play!
Admin comment
We are sorry that you have had issues, we do our best to ensure that we make everything as simple as possible to use, but our product is not a Plug and Play product. We will certainly look into any broken links on our website and we do offer Live Support through our website to assist with any issues.

 

Author: Philip E.

Review date 07.02.2019

Comment

Be good to to be able to compare products
Admin comment
Thank you for your suggestion and we will look in to that.

 

Author: Michael P.

Review date 02.02.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Tim K.

Review date 26.01.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Scott C.

Review date 24.01.2019

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken