» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.72 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 946
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.72

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.58 (946)
Shipping
 
4.77 (946)
Service
 
4.87 (946)
Website
 
4.43 (946)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

The order was delivered really quickly. We used the online chat to check a couple of things. I have to say the quality and service is absolutely fantastic and the feeling you get when you use the product is just as good !!!

In this crazy world we're currently living in, using the E-Stim is a very happy place to go to I can assure you!
Admin comment
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad you are enjoying our products.

 

Author: Stephen C.

Review date 12.06.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Guest

Review date 11.06.2020

Comment

Thanks very much guys

 

Author: Vincent J.

Review date 10.06.2020

Comment

I am still learning how to best use my gear but finding it very enjoyable I am sure I will be ordering more products in the future however I am finding it difficult to access your full range of products if you point me in the right direction I would be grateful thanks Michael
Admin comment
We have spoken to the customer and the products he was looking for we do not do, but we have provided advice.

 

Author: Michael A.

Review date 10.06.2020

Comment

OMG. Fantastic. I cannot praise the products enough. I am new to estim but the pleasure it has given me is unbelievable. I will be ordering more products. Just love my 2B.

 

Author: Clifford H.

Review date 10.06.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: William M.

Review date 09.06.2020

Comment

Workted super was awsomwn

 

Author: Arjan S.

Review date 09.06.2020

Comment

Pebble works as it says And very versatile. misread the info I thought it had isolated leads

 

Author: Steven W.

Review date 02.06.2020

Comment

Sorry about one star for the website. Looks to me very 'old skool'
It's looks a bit too heavy.
Admin comment
Thank you for your observations about the site and this will be passed on, but web design is a very subjective thing.

 

Author: Ed O.

Review date 28.05.2020

Comment

Always very satisfied with products and service

 

Author: Alan M.

Review date 28.05.2020

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken