» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.75 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 1227
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.75

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.62 (1227)
Shipping
 
4.77 (1227)
Service
 
4.88 (1227)
Website
 
4.44 (1227)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Julien B.

Review date 27.10.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Edward H.

Review date 27.10.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Axel L.

Review date 24.10.2021

Comment

service very good staff friendly and helpfull

 

Author: Edward L.

Review date 23.10.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: David B.

Review date 22.10.2021

Comment

Another item for my Estim collection.. This time the connection lead for my Estim 8mm smooth sound.. (purchased from Fetters)
Quick delivery.
, .. Will definitely be ordering more items.. Thank you Estim ..

 

Author: Ian W.

Review date 21.10.2021

Comment

The price is justified for functions and quality, especially the electrode pads are good in comparison to other products i tested before.

The dispatch of the delivery was quickly confirmed, except for the waiting times at German customs, the delivery was quickly on site.

Neutral packaging and good protection against damage in transit.

A request by email before I bought the product was processed within one working day and answered my question without any restrictions
.

I would recomm

 

Author: J K.

Review date 21.10.2021

Comment

the service and product ordered was second to none and it will be my pleasure to use the company again

 

Author: Geoff P.

Review date 16.10.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Guest

Review date 15.10.2021

Comment

Very fast delivery and a perfect product. I had a mystim before and must say the e-stim (with power adapter) is much more satisfying. In my eyes the only weak point is the website which I found not so easy to navigate. What I also miss is a more informative user manual.

 

Author: Clemens R.

Review date 13.10.2021

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken