» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.70 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 749
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.70

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.56 (749)
Shipping
 
4.77 (749)
Service
 
4.87 (749)
Website
 
4.42 (749)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Great Service

 

Author: jamie d.

Review date 21.02.2019

Comment

Craftmanship is second to none. These guys are the equivalent of Japanese Master Sword Forgers! Like all E-stim products, you have to move it around to find your own particular "sweet spot", as all our nerve endings differ from person to person.

Very powerful Unit. I also have the xxl egg, which is a bit of an, er, handfull! All in all, 5
Admin comment
Glad you are happy with our products and that you are enjoying learning to get the best from them.

 

Author: Michael D.

Review date 21.02.2019

Comment

Its a pleasure to shop at E-STIM....good explanations.....excellent service.....excellent product !!
Carry on like that….
Admin comment
Thank you for your kind words and we will certainly do our best.

 

Author: Luc D.

Review date 21.02.2019

Comment

Perfect speedy service as always .

 

Author: melanie l.

Review date 20.02.2019

Comment

Ordering was easy - shipping fast. Unfortunately there was an issue with the power unit but after a short chat with e-stim they immediately proposed to ship the power box back to them. They didn't wait for the faulty unit to arrive back in the UK but upon confirmation that I shipped the unit they already had a new unit forwarded to me. Way to go!
Admin comment
We are sorry for the issue you had but it does happen sometimes and so we aim to resolve these issues as quickly as possible with the minimum of fuss or inconvenience.

 

Author: peeters r.

Review date 17.02.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Matthew B.

Review date 17.02.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Nick C.

Review date 15.02.2019

Comment

Great service. Prompt delivery. Very helpful staff. Great product.

 

Author: Nicola G.

Review date 15.02.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: RICCARDO R.

Review date 14.02.2019

Comment

Good products and service.

I just wish to 2b was more powerful though for use with the largest insertables. Yes I do use high power and yes I do have the power adaptor still not enough power......
Admin comment
I am sorry you feel that way, but for the vast majority of our customers the 2B has plenty of power for there needs and it will certainly cope with all of our insertables, but I guess that we cannot always please everyones needs all of the time.

 

Author: Barry B.

Review date 14.02.2019

View All    [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken