» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.70 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 799
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.70

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.56 (799)
Shipping
 
4.77 (799)
Service
 
4.86 (799)
Website
 
4.42 (799)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

The products was very high quality and working very well. I take my first steps of electro stimulation. I like it very much, but I have a lot to learn anyway. I would like to buy 2B when I learn more of electro stimulation. I`ll be back....

 

Author: Kari S.

Review date 06.07.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: S P.

Review date 06.07.2019

Comment

Excellent product and service. Delivery was super fast, within 24hrs of placing order, and in time for the weekend.
Many many thanks.
A.F.
Admin comment
Thank you for your kind words and we are pleased to know you were happy with your purchase and our service.

 

Author: Adrian F.

Review date 02.07.2019

Comment

Absolutely superb service as always from this amazing company. My order arrived discreetly packaged the very next day which was fantastic. I can't recommend them highly enough they are at the top of their game.

 

Author: Joanne S.

Review date 28.06.2019

Comment

I have yet to try all the new items purchased but very happy with products supplied and the quality of items .

 

Author: Ian W.

Review date 28.06.2019

Comment

Maybe a little expensive but great quality
My wife loves it! And therefore so do I!

 

Author: Y. V.

Review date 27.06.2019

Comment

over all i'm happy
the tracking support in case of shipment to germany is not very comfortable and handling could be made easier
Admin comment
Full tracking details along with web site details are provided, but we are at the mercy of their systems for updates, but in the main the information is available.

 

Author: Karl-Heinz W.

Review date 25.06.2019

Comment

I hd for 9 years a Rimba box which was intensively used. It broke down, so I bought the E-stim box. Very happy with it. There's in fact no comparison with the Rimba box.Superb. Also happy that there's no time clock restriction. They are wet-blankets.
Kind regards
Hans
Admin comment
We are glad you are enjoying your new purchase.

 

Author: Hans B.

Review date 23.06.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Guest

Review date 23.06.2019

Comment

Pleased with how efficient the service was and the actual price of the product I ordered off you.

 

Author: John B.

Review date 18.06.2019

View All    [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken