» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.67 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 481
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.67

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.51 (481)
Shipping
 
4.77 (481)
Service
 
4.85 (481)
Website
 
4.42 (481)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

New to e-stim and still learning to use the products. Website would benefit with more explicit beginner tutorials - especially for straight men who are not ready for urethra inserts

Products appear good quality and interesting to play with but haven't yet managed to achieve much with them - probably due to my ignorance.
Admin comment
Thanks for your feedback, our website is s store rather than a learning site, but we will certainly look to see if we can provide more content about how to use products in the future.

 

Author: Keith S.

Review date 01.01.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: chapelle b.

Review date 30.11.2017

Comment

The extensive use of black on your website isn't very attractive, but otherwiseit does function well
Admin comment
Thank you for your comment, however black is part of our company colour scheme and so will feature on our site.

 

Author: Paul W.

Review date 25.09.2017

Comment

Great product... Very happy with my purchases. Only notice that I accidentally purchased a toy without buying the required cable (in same order as I buy a starter box). I would have liked to have received a warning for you when you noticed.
I would then have avoided the need for making an extra order
Admin comment
We are sorry if you feel we did not provide a good service, but we are not able to check every order to see if items are obviously missing, and check with the customer as this creates delays in dispatching orders. We are also not able to know what items a customer may already own and so it maybe that the 'missing' item is already owned. _br /_ We do believe that we provide enough helpful information on the products to help with buying all that is needed and we are available to answer questions and queries.

 

Author: Theis H.

Review date 16.03.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Robert M.

Review date 06.03.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: colin s.

Review date 17.02.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Marcus S.

Review date 21.01.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: lemiere c.

Review date 03.01.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Quinton S.

Review date 15.10.2016

Comment

It would be nice if you could send the order confirmation as an pdf document. Especially since the enclosed documents on the package is not good enough for declaring the gods in Norway.
Admin comment
Invoices are not a requirement for Customs in Norway but a recommendation, and so as to protect the privacy of customers who may not wish details of their purchase to be on the outside of the package we do not provide them. Order confirmations are automated as an email and are not designed as an invoice. We will happily provide PDF invoices for customers on request, but we will look to see if we can provide this information in an easy location for customers.

 

Author: Per Johnny H.

Review date 14.08.2016

View All     1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken