» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.73 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 1070
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.73

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.60 (1070)
Shipping
 
4.77 (1070)
Service
 
4.87 (1070)
Website
 
4.43 (1070)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Great products, but sometimes not best value..

 

Author: Andrew S.

Review date 18.12.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Gareth M.

Review date 25.06.2020

Comment

I think your products are superb and the assortment is good. However, website user experience is not the best it could be in terms of an online shopping experience. The information is comprehensive but the way it’s presented is visually overwhelming and the navigation can be frustrating.
Admin comment
We am sorry that you did not like our website layout, and we will look at how we might be able to improve it for you.

 

Author: Pierre-Yves R.

Review date 18.05.2020

Comment

The remote control power box has plenty of power. The remote controls lack of indication to show mode / power / settings means you have to be careful to remember what power you have it on. The two button press to get into mode select is utterly hit and miss, and often takes several attempts. Also the output socket doesn't always make a consistent connection making the output unpredictable.

Complete lack of anonymity in the shipping would make me reluctant to have items shipped from here again
Admin comment
The New Remote does display the output level and mode at the point of selecting them. For mode select you do have to make sure that you press both buttons together and is just a matter of practise. We are unaware of any issues with the output sockets but you do need to ensure that the plugs are pressed fully home to avoid any issues._br /_ _br /_ We are not sure what the issue with anonymity in our shipping is about. All of our parcels within the UK do not show the company name but simply a return address, as we are required to do, and for parcels sent to Europe if sent via the Postal Service again nothing is shown other than our return address as we are required to provide. In the case of this parcel it was sent within the UK via DPD and no company name or return address was on the parcel, so we are not sure how that is not anonymous ! We do of course need to provide your details to the delivery service otherwise they would not be able to deliver the parcel but other than that we are as discreet as possible, we certainly do not mark the parcels as SEX TOYS or emblazon the parcel with our Company name but we are required to provide some return information in case the parcel is not delivered, but we are sorry if you feel this is not anonymous enough for you.

 

Author: Andrew P.

Review date 12.02.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Gottfried I.

Review date 03.10.2019

Comment

Overall, i'm satiesfied with your service.Shop layout could be more clearly, specially background, select something and the difference between the pages of Europe and the rest. I've bought the complete 2b-set with additional stuff, it would have been nice if there are also 4mm cables with low profile, because they are recommend for some articles (which i have also bought).
here some descirptions how to use (and how important something you recommended) are not clear enough and just in english...
Admin comment
Thank you for your comments about the web site and we will pass them on. Low Profile Cables a re not included in the Accessory Pack as they are a premium cable and not a requirement, the Accessory Pack contains standard cables that are suitable for all applications._br /_ We do not provide detailed information on how to use the products as there are so many variations on this we would have no space for products on our site, and there is plenty of information available online. Product descriptions are in our native language, and can be translated by most browsers these days, and we do have online translations available of our product manuals._br /_ We welcome your feedback and will look into how we might be able to improve.

 

Author: Luka K.

Review date 26.07.2019

Comment

Website looks reminiscent of the early internet days and could do with a few minor updates. "Select" button on 2B is slightly fiddly. Other than that, everything is great! :D

 

Author: Lee W.

Review date 18.04.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Stephen M.

Review date 10.09.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Neville P.

Review date 31.08.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Den C.

Review date 15.04.2018

View All     1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken