» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.73 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 1070
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.73

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.60 (1070)
Shipping
 
4.77 (1070)
Service
 
4.87 (1070)
Website
 
4.43 (1070)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Only four stars for price although build quality and lifetime guarantee do compensate a bit. I bought in your sale so that took the sting out of it a bit
Only four stars for the website too. Nice and bright with stacks of info about everything but I did have a few difficulties navigating around.
Only one star for the design of this review page though. I have a few eyesight issues and struggled to proof read it. With at least 50 shades of grey to choose from I'd prefer a much darker one.

 

Author: Ted

Review date 19.01.2021

Comment

Great products,

 

Author: Jon

Review date 19.01.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Tom K.

Review date 19.01.2021

Comment

Perfect transaction, Quick shopping with anonymous parcel. As for the product it is Well crafted. There is a lot of help from the community to takes the first steps. Minus point for the manual delivered with the box that for me is not enough to Take the box in hand.
Admin comment
We do provide a 35 page manual for the 2B which is a guide on how to operate the 2B rather than a guide on Electroplay so we are sorry if there wasn't sufficient information in it for your purposes.

 

Author: Renaud G.

Review date 19.01.2021

Comment

Quick delivery and quite nice product. Works as expexted

 

Author: Olivier K.

Review date 18.01.2021

Comment

Product: I find that the loops are too snug to easily connect to the power box. They would really benefit from an actual socket in my opinion.

Website: Light text on a dark background is a poor design decision. More information on each product would be welcome.

Customer Service: Very friendly, prompt and efficient, keep it up!
Admin comment
A socket would mean that the loops could not be immersed in water for cleaning which is why we do not use them on the loops._br /_ Website design is always a matter of taste but your comments are noted. Information can always be a tricky one as too much and people don't read it and not enough it leaves you asking questions, but sorry if you could not find what you wanted.

 

Author: Robin J.

Review date 18.01.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Ed R.

Review date 17.01.2021

Comment

I think your prices are a bit high, but your quality is second to none -many thanks.
Admin comment
Quality does not come cheap and compared with our competitors we are well priced.

 

Author: Nick D.

Review date 14.01.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Guest

Review date 14.01.2021

Comment

Only gripe I have is the Select button on the 2b,I have three and the select button wears through .It seems to be too flimsy or maybe I,m too heavy handed.
Admin comment
Sorry you are having this issue but with respect it is possible it is as a result of overzealous pressing as it only requires a light touch to operate.

 

Author: Andrew S.

Review date 13.01.2021

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken