» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.65 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 399
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.65

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.50 (399)
Shipping
 
4.75 (399)
Service
 
4.84 (399)
Website
 
4.40 (399)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Fast dispatch and product exactly as ordered. Very satisfactory

 

Author: Roger L.

Review date 20.08.2017

Comment

Very quick service & good value too. Recommended+++

 

Author: Mike P.

Review date 17.08.2017

Comment

I am satisfied with all the criteria.
Two faults of older remote control series are eliminated.

 

Author: Ottorino M.

Review date 16.08.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Alberto F.

Review date 11.08.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Quido K.

Review date 10.08.2017

Comment

royal mail gave parcel to the GLS, without my email or phone number and they couldnt contact me with poste restante

website could use more desxription for items
Admin comment
This is not a service offered by either Royal Mail or GLS unfortunately, hence why tracking details are provided. We are always looking at your product descriptions and so any suggestions are welcome to help us improve the information we provide.

 

Author: Jakub L.

Review date 06.08.2017

Comment

Shipped super fast and great quality items could'nt of asked for more from e-stim. I have had alot of fun with items already, very very pleased thank you

 

Author: Christopher C.

Review date 06.08.2017

Comment

I love the 2B power box it's just the best value for money on the market and unlike other brands you can actually speak to the people who make them.

 

Author: Neil H.

Review date 04.08.2017

Comment

..................................................................................

 

Author: Garcia G.

Review date 03.08.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Timothy B.

Review date 03.08.2017

View All    [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken