» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.66 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 426
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.66

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.50 (426)
Shipping
 
4.75 (426)
Service
 
4.85 (426)
Website
 
4.41 (426)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Fantastic Product. I have enjoyed lots of experimentation. From mildly stimulating to absolutely overwhelming waves of pleasure. I have even learned how to achieve a hands free happy ending.

Seems expensive at the time, but boy is it worth the money.
Admin comment
Thanks for your great feedback and I am pleased to hear that you now feel it was worth the cost.

 

Author: Stephen B.

Review date 26.10.2017

Comment

Disappointed that I seem to have ordered wrong size of penis plug. As no past experience with this type of play ordered small which unfortunately slips out.
Admin comment
Sorry to hear your disappointment about the wrong size. Unfortunately sometimes these things are trial and error.

 

Author: Ian B.

Review date 26.10.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Steve F.

Review date 26.10.2017

Comment

Really well built product,and 1st class service strat to finish,however its hard to justify the £110,when for £7-8 you can get a fairly similar one on AliExpress
Admin comment
Thank you for your kind comments, but we must point out that the products that you mention that are available for such prices and from such companies are not ElectroPlay products but cheap, uncertified TENS machines that come with no support or warranty.

 

Author: Mark D.

Review date 22.10.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Alex M.

Review date 20.10.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Paul R.

Review date 19.10.2017

Comment

Great as ever. Always recommend E-stim products at FetishBound and always enjoy using them. Can’t fault the company, the service or the products.

 

Author: Dave T.

Review date 15.10.2017

Comment

This product is first class; in fact better than I could have imagined.

 

Author: James S.

Review date 12.10.2017

Comment

Really well built products. A little pricey but the quality shines through. And does the job exceptionally well.
Well done guys keep innovating!

 

Author: Dan

Review date 12.10.2017

Comment

I cant complain
Everything went well
I like what I bought, the only thing is that I found the instructions only in English
Admin comment
Thank you for the feedback, and we are looking at language translations for our manuals, but in the meantime we do provide online translations in a number of languages including Italian.

 

Author: Fabio M.

Review date 12.10.2017

View All    [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken