» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.66 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 426
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.66

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.50 (426)
Shipping
 
4.75 (426)
Service
 
4.85 (426)
Website
 
4.41 (426)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

good service,item in perfect shape,quick shipping.
Thank You, I will buy again in your shop.

 

Author: RENZO S.

Review date 04.10.2017

Comment

Top service from a top shop, run by top staff

 

Author: Graham D.

Review date 01.10.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Dan

Review date 29.09.2017

Comment

The extensive use of black on your website isn't very attractive, but otherwiseit does function well
Admin comment
Thank you for your comment, however black is part of our company colour scheme and so will feature on our site.

 

Author: Paul W.

Review date 25.09.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: P. K.

Review date 23.09.2017

Comment

Mick Clarke was absolutely amazing with loads of help and advice on products and packages! First time estim users and will never go back absolutely worth the money and will definitely be adding to my little collection! A very very happy and satisfied Mr and Mrs. Thank you

 

Author: Laurie w.

Review date 22.09.2017

Comment

E-Stim Systems normally offer great service, but on this latest occasion things didn't go quite so well. The problem was the shipping, as part of my house number disappeared in the process of transferring the order from E-Stim Systems to DPD Local, and the item ended up with my neighbour. E-Stim Systems weren't very helpful on the phone.
Admin comment
I can only apologise for the error that occurred and for the less than helpful service that you appear to have received from us on this occasion, it is not our usual service and we have offered compensation to make up for the error.

 

Author: Matthew B.

Review date 22.09.2017

Comment

My recent toy was the Mystim Tension Lover which started to lack enough power for me. I began looking for a more powerful box. I read a lot of reviews and articles before deciding for your 2B unit. I had high expectations, still, your 2B unit exceeded all of them. Especially the audio input is fantastic. Thanks a lot for your wonderful product.

 

Author: Martin F.

Review date 09.09.2017

Comment

Excellent service throughout the whole transaction along with superb technical support - thoroughly recommended

 

Author: David M.

Review date 09.09.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Charles M.

Review date 06.09.2017

View All    [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken