» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.67 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 481
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.67

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.51 (481)
Shipping
 
4.77 (481)
Service
 
4.85 (481)
Website
 
4.42 (481)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Wolfgang E.

Review date 23.11.2017

Comment

Excellent shipping time - EU: 4 biz days. Product also excellent - working exactly the way I desired and build quality and materials also mostly above expectation. Would appreciate a bit more product pictures in the eshop but appreciate the explanatory texts and recommendations and assortment (# of items, types etc.). Will buy more soon for sure.

 

Author: Guest

Review date 23.11.2017

Comment

Perfect

 

Author: Franck B.

Review date 23.11.2017

Comment

The Estim 2B works nice, but it isnt as strong as i thought.
The difference between soft and spicy pulses isnt very big.

But I like the good and easy handling of the box.
Admin comment
Thanks for your feedback and make sure you keep your eye out for future Firmware updates, but glad you like the ease of use.

 

Author: Karl O.

Review date 23.11.2017

Comment

The webstore could be improved. Not easy to find and compare products on small screens.
Admin comment
Thanks for your feedback and we will certainly look into it.

 

Author: Gerd H.

Review date 18.11.2017

Comment

Products are very good quality but a little expensive
Admin comment
Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you feel that out products are a little expensive but I can assure you that if you compare like for like you will find us very competitively priced.

 

Author: vince M.

Review date 17.11.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Tim J.

Review date 13.11.2017

Comment

Only comment the on of switch could long term prove to be a weak point.
Other wise a good product
Admin comment
Thank you for your feedback and observation however we are happy that the switch is up to the job and in any event it is covered by our Lifetime Guarantee.

 

Author: Stuart G.

Review date 10.11.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Guest

Review date 10.11.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Joaquin Z.

Review date 09.11.2017

View All    [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken