» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.65 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 399
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.65

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.50 (399)
Shipping
 
4.75 (399)
Service
 
4.84 (399)
Website
 
4.40 (399)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Stefan L.

Review date 26.05.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Marc C.

Review date 22.05.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Michal S.

Review date 16.05.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Colin F.

Review date 15.05.2017

Comment

I was over the moon with your service and the products, I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for opening up a new experience for me.

 

Author: Christian B.

Review date 14.05.2017

Comment

A very good Electro-stim-remote product.
Only thing we really miss is a 2 way communication with the remote. Then it would be more easy to know in what mode you are using. (a display or a LED, as on the device itself).
And it would be nice if there was a microphone also...

So far, we love it!

 

Author: M M.

Review date 12.05.2017

Comment

Overall excellent quality and service ~ just 1 star lost out of 25 ~ postage charge for smaller, lower cost items seems high, could have just been put through letter-box at minimum cost. Other wise, great ~ thank you.
Admin comment
This has now been addressed for UK customers as all orders are now sent free of charge and we have reviewed our European shipping charges, however any order over £30 is sent requiring a signature so items can not 'just be put through the letter box'

 

Author: Ian O.

Review date 12.05.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Guest

Review date 12.05.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: martin s.

Review date 12.05.2017

Comment

This unique site offers specific products for "electro stimulation" pleasures! The products are good qualities. Prices too!
I made my order from France ...
The dialogue is fast and accurate!
Shipping is fast and discreet! From UK to France count 10 days only!
A very nice website, and interesting products, for beginners to experienced!

 

Author: Mikael H.

Review date 05.05.2017

View All    [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken